Busy, Busy

25 May

The past month has been incredibly busy for me.  It seems like with preparing for college finals and then for two graduations, I have had very little time for anything else.  I graduated high school on the 13th and from ICC on the 17th.  Then two days later I started my summer Statistics class at ICC, and now am getting ready for my orientation at Appalachian Thursday and Friday.  So, I’ve just been really busy.  It’s been a good month though.  I’ve enjoyed it.  🙂    

Giving opening thoughts at my high school graduation.

Leave a Reply

