Skillet, Disciple, Decyfer Down Concert

25 May

Tonight three Christian rock bands, Skillet, Disciple and Decyfer Down, were at Timmons Arena at Furman University. I could have went to the concert, but didn’t really want to for two reasons: one reason being that I have already seen Skillet and Disciple in concert, but the main reason being that I don’t really care too much for the “hard rock” kind of music. However, having friends from school and church that are actually at the concert right now, I wish I would have went šŸ˜¦

I was thinking earlier about last Summer when I saw Disciple at The Foundation of Performing Arts and Conference Center in Spindale, NC, on my school’s campus. There were two songs they played that I really loved. They were “Things Left Unsaid” and “I Just Know.” I really love the lyrics to these two songs, but instead of posting the lyrics, I am just going to post videos to the two songs below. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

